Buy Online Tony Hadley Vs Martin Fry - ABC

Tony Hadley Vs Martin Fry


CD £20.00

Release Date: 25/02/2005

Discs: 1

Series of solo songs, and duets by both Tony Hadley and Martin Fry. Recorded live in 2005.

1. Misled
2. Up Up And Away
3. Uptight (Everything Is Alright)
4. Tears Are Not Enough
5. Poison Arrow
6. Always On My Mind
7. Wives And Lovers
8. Walk Away Renee
9. Soul Love
10. She's Gone
11. The Look Of Love
12. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
13. Suffragette City